It’s been a while

I realize it has been a while since I last posted.

The truth is that university mixed in with work leaves me very little time for anything.   I am usually home at around midnight.  But I have to confess it’s fun.

Issue 4 has been such a thrill.  We had great contributions, good comments and overall, it was a great joint effort.  I feel like patting everyone on the back.

Don’t forget that the tone of the zine is super relaxed (and so are we) so old contributors (who’ve been with us since Issue I) and new ones, feel free to express yourselves.  =)

*********

Right now, I’m staring out the window at a sun-drenched Puerto Montt.  The multi-colored wooden houses, set against green hills look lovely in this light.

There is a lot to be grateful for: health, new beginnings, hope, provision… but I sometimes forget this.

One Response

  1. Love the quote by DH Lawrence, and the psycho duck :)!

Leave a comment